Larimer County Swearing-In Ceremony 1/10/23

Show Details

Larimer County Swearing-In Ceremony 1/10/23


Bob Overbeck 00:04:00

• Larimer County Assessor Bob Overbeck

Tom Donnelly 00:06:47

• Larimer County Surveyor Tom Donnelly

Stephen Hanks 00:11:41

• Larimer County Coroner Stephen Hanks

Angela Myers 00:14:27

• Larimer County Clerk and Recorder Angela Myers

Irene Josey 00:21:49

• Recognized the swearing-in of Larimer County Treasurer and Public Trustee Irene Josey [who was sworn in on Jan. 1, 2023 by Chief Judge Blanco according to state law]

John Kefalas 00:23:56

• Larimer County Commissioner John Kefalas, District 1

Sheriff John Feyen 00:33:04

Command Staff Swear-in 00:40:56

Upcoming air times

There are currently no upcoming air times.